Be Alive In Your Life – a Guided Meditation Collection CD


A Guided Meditation with Tové Kane for rest, relaxation, and inspiration.

Including bonus track “The Thank You Song”

1   Introduction
2   Welcome
3   Awareness meditation
4   Introduction to breathing
5   Breathing meditation
6   Introduction to visualisation
7   Manifesting visualisation: love, health, wealth
8   Introduction to restful sleep meditation
9   Restful sleep meditation
10 Message from Tové
11 Bonus track “The Thank You Song”

Meditations written & narrated by Tové Kane ©

jewel case CD

Pin It on Pinterest